What was Villa Sargiano like? 

Read and write your review of Villa Sargiano

True and sincere reviews help future guests and
certify years of excellence of Villa Sargiano

VILLA SARGIANO REVIEWS

THANK YOU GUESTS FOR THE REVIEWS 2023 /2024

(13.01.2024)  Google ***** 5/5 – Alessandro L.  
(05.01.2024) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 288kikyr – Indonesia – Rome – We traveled in 3 families, parents and children, 10 people in total. Interaction with the guest: The owner is very kind and helpful. The booking was simple , sufficient in terms of a high level of professionalism, despite my limited ability to communicate in the local language. Location: 5 – 10 minutes drive from city center or main attractions, but feels secluded, closer to nature, offers tranquility in the woods. Cleanliness : Being a hotelier myself, I'm one of the “Karens” when it comes to accommodation cleanliness, but this villa is spotless and efficient. Environment : warm and homely atmosphere, suitable for children with the right temperature. The silence guaranteed us a good sleep, apart from the fact that we have children, otherwise the atmosphere is perfect for a door of serenity. Parking : Lots of space, private parking with remote gates. Price : excellent value for money. Within our budget, it's really not easy to find accommodation in the area that meets all our needs. Overall, highly recommended.
(05.01.2024) –  Google ***** 5/5 – Ivano F. New Year's Eve 2024 – TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg ivanof887 Memorable New Year's Eve for adults and children. We stayed in Villa Sargiano to celebrate New Year 2024 with family and friends. The Villa was perfect for welcoming three families with children with the need to have common spaces to share moments of celebration together but also to have the autonomy and spaces necessary for their privacy. Villa Sargiano is immersed in the Tuscan woods in a unique setting that guarantees moments of relaxation and well-being in contact with nature. The owner Silvano is uniquely kind, he pampers guests and makes them feel at ease straight away and is always ready for any need, all the attention and details of the villa show Silvano's great ability and professionalism in hospitality, enviable by any large hotel. The location is recommended for those who want to enjoy the nature of Tuscany and Arezzo with the whole family or friends with all the comforts that Villa Sargiano offers. Very clean rooms with everything you need. Activities nearby: 5-10 minutes from the center of Arezzo and immersed in the Tuscan woods. Important details: Spacious private parking and wonderful garden and common areas. The villa also has a well-equipped kitchen. Rooms : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Location : 5/5 Strong points of VILLA SARGIANO: Luxury, Romantic, Quiet and Child-friendly.
(02.01.2024) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg P9898NTilariap – New Year's Eve in Arezzo, the city of Christmas. New Year's Eve in Arezzo for the Christmas Markets. We stayed for 3 nights at Villa Sargiano, an enchanting villa immersed in a forest in the heart of the wonderful Tuscany, 10 minutes from Arezzo. Silvano, the owner, always thoughtful and available. TOP welcome, the bottle of Chianti very welcome, also the delicious breakfast kit. Clean environment, well heated and with attention to every detail. Very comfortable bed!!! We will gladly return to this enchanted place.
(02.01.2024) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg – RePoseidone – A New Year's Eve in the Tuscan woods with family and friends  Villa Sargiano is extraordinarily charming, achievable only when you arrive on site, despite the beautiful photographic premises. The owners, Silvano and Loretta, have an uncommon courtesy, a unique precision to detail and a discretion that is difficult to find in solutions of this caliber and elegance. The forest in which the villa is immersed brings the mind back to the golden times of the sylvan kingdoms of our lands, where even those who are not lovers of woods cannot help but be enchanted by the colors and scents of the place. The house is warm and welcoming, and the cleanliness has nothing to envy of the best hotel you may have ever stayed in. Hoping that in 100 years there will still be people of the caliber of Silvano and Loretta, I sincerely recommend a stay at Villa Sargiano to anyone, for all the years to come.
(31.12.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 4/5 Tonidaddona – Christmas markets. Kind and helpful owner for everything reserved place surrounded by greenery suitable for relaxation and very well looked after 5 minutes from the center only the price is a little high will be the period given the importance of the really beautiful markets.

(11.12.2023) (Expedia Group ) 5/5 – Giuseppe – Italy – If you love nature, this is the perfect place to have fun and relax. The structure has all the comforts for families with children: – internal and external space – swimming pool (open during the summer season) – kitchen – TV – air conditioning and heating working correctly and even together if necessary. This always maintains the temperature you want. The owner is flexible during check-in time, very kind and wants to ensure you have the best experience of staying in his Villa. The welcome bottle of wine was appreciated!

(10.12.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  4/5 Margaret0000000 Courtesy and tranquility – Quiet and well-kept location. Excellent welcome, hospitable and kind managers. Room equipped with all comforts.
The structure is very close to the center of Arezzo. (Only 5 minutes by car). Experience to be repeated. (10.12.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Passport40108856561 – Ponte dell'Immacolata – Kind and friendly property, maximum seriousness, warm and comfortable room just a few minutes from the center of Arezzo, villa located on a hill surrounded by greenery, welcomed with a nice bottle of Chianti wine. Carlo

(08.12.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 4/5 – 819corradob – December of course – We had a very good time and Mrs Loretta and Mr Silvano are wonderful people, always ready to satisfy every need of their guests. The place is very welcoming and there is a relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely be back to experience the setting in the spring. See you soon
(05.12.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg 9/10 – Leonardo, IT – Romantic and relaxing weekend. Beautiful villa immersed in a natural park and a few km from Arezzo. The owner was professional and very kind and the room was intimate and very welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

(27.11.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg 10/10 MIRKO N. Italia – “EXCEPTIONAL”
(26.11.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Steficraft – To be repeated – Friendliness and kindness. Private and well-kept structure. Owners available and very present without ever being intrusive. We tried the chalet nestled in the woods. Suggestive and characteristic. If we were to pass through these parts again, we will definitely return
(25.11.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Danielagrif – The enchanting Villa Sargiano – Wonderful location, immersed in the green Tuscan hills, just 10 minutes from the center of Arezzo. The owner welcomed us with the utmost kindness, maintaining the same courtesy and attention to our needs throughout our stay. The super penthouse and the common areas are perfectly clean, functional and furnished with good taste, the attention to detail is noticeable. It's definitely a place we would return to!
(09.10.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg nonnastefi – Mogliano Veneto – Italy – Stay I recommend
Surrounded by greenery, Villa Sargiano is an elegant and well-kept structure. The hosts are very kind and super attentive. We were there for competitions at the Equestrian Center and the location is very convenient: I can really recommend it!

(07.09.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg 9/10 Valeria Italia – We felt like at home! We were welcomed in a truly excellent manner by the owners of the structure who explained the access methods to us, giving us all the information necessary for our stay.
We only stayed two days and had a great time. The villa is immersed in a beautiful green environment and the rooms are very large and comfortable. We had a suite with two very large and clean rooms with bathroom and the use of the kitchen was shared for us but I must say that since the rooms were very large we had absolutely no difficulty meeting up with other guests; we also had the opportunity to dine in the outdoor area by organizing a nice barbecue. The house is equipped with everything you need and you can see the attention and care that the owners have for their guests. Outside the villa you can appreciate an absolutely relaxing environment with a small swimming pool and our children had a lot of fun; the area surrounding the swimming pool is also suitable for relaxation and is equipped with umbrellas and deckchairs. The owners are always ready to answer any questions or information about the surroundings. Arezzo is just a few minutes away by car. For us it was a very pleasant discovery and we had a great time, we felt like at home. It's a shame we didn't stay a few more days...but there will be an opportunity!
(08.31.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 800glov Villa Sargiano, highly recommended. Very beautiful villa, the place is quiet with every comfort.
The rooms are clean and spacious. The owners are very kind and helpful. Highly recommended for both a relaxing holiday and a trekking holiday, surrounded by woods with beautiful paths (27.08.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg  08/10 SERENA – IT

(26.08.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg moiradiletti – Macerata Italy.
Excellent location, oasis of peace. Stunning place nestled in a beautiful park. Pool well maintained and always clean. Hosts very kind and available for any request. House with large spaces and equipped with everything. Excellent location for a totally relaxing holiday. We had a great time and we will certainly contact this property again on our return to Arezzo.

(21.08.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg O8087ZPlauraz – Relaxing holiday in an ideal location – Lovely place, great owners. The ideal size to really relax while visiting wonderful places. Being on holiday feeling at home. Both the place and the people are a perfect balance of hospitality and discretion.

(08.20.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  Anonimus51 – So much courtesy in a very beautiful place
We chose this location by chance, on the internet, to spend a relaxing week and there has never been such a lucky case.
From the moment we arrived at the property we realized that Loretta and Silvano are two exquisite hosts who are at your disposal to satisfy every slightest desire. Their passion and kindness makes you feel like family and the relationship they establish has nothing to do with the customer-manager commercial relationship. The villa is surrounded by greenery and at guests' disposal there is a beautiful swimming pool equipped with comfortable deckchairs and modern umbrellas. The room is basic but comfortable and breakfast is eaten outside on a large table which, sometimes, is shared with the neighbors and the circumstance favors social relationships with other families. Silvano will also give you a good bottle of Chianti just to remind you that we are in Tuscany with towns and medieval villages just a few minutes' drive from the Villa to see and see again.
Even our furry friend, who soon became the Villa's mascot, enjoyed this week away from air and noise pollution. Thanks to Loretta and Silvano and see you next time – Ruggero Mary & Ettore

(18.08.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Nomad763088 – To be repeated!  Perfect hospitality and services in an enchanting place. In contact with nature, it's a shame that I didn't have time to use the swimming pool. The bed was very comfortable and the apartment was well kept and clean from every point of view.
(18.08.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg MariateresaI919 – Relaxing days – Family environment. Very suggestive and intimate setting. A riot of calm and silence. The swimming pool is beautiful. Only advice. A hedge or plants to ensure a minimum of privacy between rooms

 

(17.08.2023) CAPT 8 GOOGLE  – No comments and full marks.

(16.08.2023)  GOOGLE Eduard Gjoka –  Given that this year many Italians have chosen Albania, we have chosen Villa Sargiano, a place surrounded by greenery, where the only "noise" are the cicadas. The owners are truly wonderful.
Greetings from an Albanian family… (16.08.2023) GOOGLE – Dave Barlown – Truly a place where you find the sense of peace and life, you can savor God's creation and meditate. A place to refresh yourself from the daily frenzy, where time stops at the right time. Highly recommended

(15.08.2023) GOOGLE Cecilia Meregalli  – Villa surrounded by greenery with a beautiful shared swimming pool, close to Arezzo and attentive and welcoming owners

(14.08.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Pioneer50480723988 Everything perfect . Beautiful and well-kept villa with welcoming, clean and spacious rooms. Owners present, very helpful, kind and discreet. Swimming pool always well looked after. Recommended for families.

Paolo IT . Villa surrounded by greenery, very well-kept, clean and spacious, ideal for family groups. Owners very present, kind, helpful and very discreet. A very pleasant holiday

(07.08.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg 9/10 – CACI GERMANY

(24.07.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg 9/10 MARCO IT 

(20.07.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg 9/10 ELISA

(19.07.2023) booking-3273327660x368jpg  10/10 AZZURRA IT. We went to this wonderful villa to attend a conference in the city.
What can I say: we were pampered as if we were family members! The structure is surrounded by greenery. It is equipped with a well-kept swimming pool with clear, clean water. The rooms are taken care of down to the smallest detail, from impeccable cleanliness to the courtesy kits which included even more than what was illustrated in the booking info. They honored us with sweet and savory snacks and a delicious bottle of local red, what more could you ask for?? The owners, Silvano and his wife were exquisite, they even warned us of an accident on the motorway because they knew we were travelling! We were delighted! Even the prices are truly negligible considering all the attention received and the truly fantastic structure! And when the opportunity to go to the city arises again, we will undoubtedly stay at Villa Sargiano! Thanks again for everything! Warm greetings from Lorenzo, Azzurra and Federica.

(17.07.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg LorenzoMarzuoli  – We went to this wonderful villa to attend a conference in the city, what can I say, we were pampered as if we were family members! The structure is surrounded by greenery, is equipped with a well-kept swimming pool with clear, clean water, the rooms are taken care of down to the smallest detail, from impeccable cleanliness to the courtesy kits which included even more than that illustrated in the booking info. They honored us with sweet and savory snacks and a delicious bottle of local red, what more could you ask for?? The owners, Silvano and his wife were exquisite, they even warned us of an accident on the motorway because they knew we were travelling! We were delighted! Even the prices are truly negligible considering all the attention received and the truly fantastic structure! and when the opportunity to go to the city arises again, we will undoubtedly stay at Villa Sargiano! Thanks again for everything! Warm greetings from Lorenzo, Azzurra and Federica

(16.07.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  ely290381  – We stayed for three nights in this wonderful villa with swimming pool, we truly relaxed in an environment surrounded by nature. What can I say, comfortable rooms with welcome gifts from the owner of the villa, a truly exquisite person, with a unique kindness that makes you feel at home with the family. Note very good water from the villa's spring. In the kitchen shared with the other rooms there are welcome gifts and everything you need to truly feel at home. Place truly immersed in greenery and in absolute tranquility to spend days in complete relaxation both enjoying the outside with the swimming pool where there is also a beautiful wooden house that offers you the opportunity to change and inside you will also find the bathroom and the inside with all the comforts to relax. Close to the center, five minutes by car where you can find everything!!! Thank you so much we will be back soon!!!

(10.07.2023) GOOGLE Michel Damian i with top marks without comment –

(15.07.2023) Whatsapp message – Livorno (Italy)  We thank you for the wonderful welcome and tender care you have dedicated to us, you have been a small oasis of peace for us in a truly challenging period.
However, we hope to be able to greet and thank you in person ❤️ We didn't stay long, but both the place and your kindness remained in our hearts, we hope that many others can enjoy your little oasis of peace. We will certainly write excellent reviews, not only for the splendid location and for all the small but great advantages offered by the accommodation, but also for the exquisite welcome, the friendliness and the impression of being in a family, received by staying with you.... Thanks again !!!!! a hug ❤️ (10.07.2023)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg gaetanoelevato97 – Comfortable Very welcoming and quiet environment, the greenery reigns supreme, the swimming pool is comfortable and everything is reflected in the peace and quiet... The apartment is subdued and it turned out a bit 'humid and not perfectly clean but complete with spacious and private comfort, very good also for our 4-legged friend...

(10.07.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg elisabM9541ZL.  Relax and nature – Located in the middle of nature you can breathe clean air. Serene and relaxing atmosphere. Clean swimming pool surrounded by a well-kept garden. Attentive and friendly staff. We also appreciated the possibility of using a barbecue and having our dinners outdoors
(07.08.2023)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg X4783BTcatieg GB – Space and quiet –  We stayed two nights with our three grandchildren. We had a whole house to ourselves: enormous kitchen dining area downstairs and at the top a whole flat for the kids. We all loved the space and the quiet. The pool came into its own on both hot afternoons
(03.07.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg robertorS7598TM –  Embraced and pampered by respect for the person and the environment: a rarity these days!  From the first visit to the time of booking to the farewell, it was a truly UNIQUE welcome. The accommodation was excellent and the attention to detail incredible. For us it will remain a beautiful experience. The welcome bottle of “Chianti DOCG Stazione di Posta” was a very welcome surprise. NEVER in over twenty years of traveling for work all over the world in five star hotels and establishments and more, had I been given such a welcome. All the people we met dedicated their time and kindness to us and always rose to the occasion with sensitivity and professionalism. Well yes: there are still places and people on a human scale among which we can feel good! PS I'm not attaching photos: I don't know how to take them and then...the ones on the site are more than eloquent.

(04.06.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Giulia 1272 Marina di Carrara – IT – Nature, hospitality, comfort.  Fantastic location, surrounded by nature, very convenient for those who, like us, had to go to the Arezzo Equestrian Center only 8 minutes away by car.  The owners, very kind, have really thought of everything, we will definitely return!
(03.06.2023) downloadpng Chiara – IT –  Let's start from the attention in the PRE-RECOMMENDATION because it is from there that this place and the splendid family that welcomes you make everything available to facilitate their guests with a check in via whatsapp to dedicate to the time arrives to explore the splendid farmhouse together... upon arrival a very pleasant immersion for me just 8 minutes from the equestrian center and 10 minutes from the city center you find yourself surrounded by nature and enjoying the view of majestic trees.  The impression is that of feeling at home with all the comforts with the addition of some pampering such as coffee, breakfast, wine and water kindly offered.  The furnishings are a little dated but in good condition, recommended for multiple families with the convenience of an internal bathroom in each room + a service bathroom and a shared kitchen and outdoor area.
On the site you will find any suggestion you can think of.

(22.05.2023) 10/10  booking-3273327660x368jpg SARA – IT – Dependance in the middle of the woods.
Stupendous. Attention to detail. (05.19.2023) downloadpng Stefania – Italy
(05.03.2023)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg Strategic location and comfort.  Excellent location. Relax. Perfect bathroom… more could be done on the comfort of the beds! Serious and helpful owners, location surrounded by nature, excellent temperature. Despite the concentrated spaces, all the comforts were there, the only thing missing was the TV
(02.05.2023)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg – naturopatialopez – Very pleasant:  very relaxing place, a little vintage. Great hospitality. Excellent cleaning. Unfortunately the location is not recognized by google maps. We were unable to use the thermal water pool.
(01.05.2023) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg StefaniaAr – Parma – IT –  Beautiful place –  Beautiful estate on the hill a stone's throw from the centre, lots of greenery and a beautiful swimming pool (unfortunately still closed because it is April). Living room, kitchen and a beautiful shared patio. Very spacious and bright room.
(04.25.2023)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg lucianam.IT – Lots of greenery and relaxation –  Just stayed at the Villa Sargiano forest chalet!  Very pleasant welcome, super helpful. Surrounded by greenery, guaranteed relaxation.  Convenient to everything!  Very close to the Equestrian Center. Council

(04.25.2023) 9.1/10 (average) booking-3273327660x368jpg Anna IT.  Excellent position. Fabulous exterior. Internally comfortable bathroom. Uncomfortable beds.


(10.04.2023)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg thomasmueller2023 – Bregenz – Austria – Kurzurlaub –  Nette Privatunterkunft, sehr schön am Hang gelegen, einfach, aber sehr sauber. Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Mineralwasser, Gebäck im Zimmer, ebenso genügend Handtücher, genügend Parkplätze. Hundefreundlich … TRANSLATION   SHORT BREAK Beautiful private accommodation, beautifully located on a slope, simple but very clean. Fridge, coffee maker, mineral water, pastries in the room, enough towels, enough parking spaces. Suitable for dogs…
(26.01.2023) downloadpng Giuseppe – Italy
(07.01.2023) downloadpng 5/5 Laura S. – IT –

Clean, quiet and spacious place, with very welcoming and attentive staff. We had the pleasure of staying in the chalet in the woods, 20 meters from the hotel. They do not have breakfast service, but, very kindly, they offer sweets and a coffee machine with pods. Plus they also gave us a bottle of good local red wine. However, very close by car is one of the best pastry/chocolate shops in Italy, in my opinion, which is Vestri. Prices not too high. There is soap, towels.

THANK YOU GUESTS FOR THE REVIEWS 2022

(01.01.2023) 10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Franco Italia – Location, structure and kindness

(19.12.2022) downloadpng 5/5 Alessia M. – Italy –  Structure immersed in the woods.  Very relaxing. Very discreet and competent staff.
(19.12.2022) 9/10booking-3273327660x368jpg Giorgia T. – Italy –  Delightful room equipped with all comforts (coffee machine, kettle etc.), very kind owners and excellent welcome (they also gave us a bottle of wine upon arrival) .
(17.12.2022)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg G4990CWlaurar Tivoli – Italy – Christmas markets in Arezzo. Very friendly and welcoming hosts. Structure immersed in a forest where you can breathe an air of tranquility. Excellent location for reaching Arezzo and visiting other nearby places. Thank you for your hospitality”
(14.12.2022)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg mithos4 Rome Italy – “I recommend –  We only stayed one night but for what we saw: – very clean and large room – kind and helpful owner – my daughter who wanted to move there – I think it is enough for the 5 stars even though we only lived there for one night” .
(10.12.2022) downloadpng 5/5 Francesco M. – IT
(10.12.2022)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg Shantino1 Christmas markets in Arezzo .
Very clean and welcoming villa just 10 minutes drive from Arezzo centre. The owner is very professional and kind. The room was spacious and clean. The only small note is that the TV is missing. Still to be recommended.
(10.12.2022) downloadpng 4/5 Mario B. – IT
(02.12.2022)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg t0mbt0m – Milan IT –  Silence, relaxation and nature – Villa Sargiano hosted me in a fantastic context, I had a small chalet at my disposal immersed in a forest of oak trees!
Silence, relaxation and nature are the words that best characterize my stay. Silvano, the host, is very kind and thoughtful and took care to satisfy my logistical needs with great punctuality.
(27.11.2022) 8/10booking-3273327660x368jpg Emanuela – It

(27.11.2022) 8/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg – Maddalena – en

(20.11.2022)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg silviaP9801MD – IT    Like at home.  We had a great time, the owner was very nice and helpful.  Special place surrounded by nature, but at the same time close to Arezzo. Everything can be summed up in one sentence… we felt like at home. Thank you

(02.11.2022) 9/10booking-3273327660x368jpg Darja – Slovenia – I recommend location for evryone who is looking for a nice, quiet pkace very near arezzo –  very nice surroundings, nature, big, clean apartments, snacks, wine, very nice hosts  everything was perfect. 
Automatic Translation into Italian : I recommend the location for every person who is looking for a nice and quiet place very close to Arezzo. Very nice environment, nature, large and clean apartments, snacks, wine, very kind hosts. everything was perfect.
(30.09.2022) 10/10booking-3273327660x368jpg Damiano IT –  Excellent location….surrounded by greenery.
Oasis of tranquility and relaxation. Really nice rooms and very hospitable and kind managers.
(28.09.2022) 8/10booking-3273327660x368jpg Maria – Australia
(12.09.2022)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg pablo20123 –  Availability and comfort in Tuscany –  I stayed at Villa Sargiano for two days with two friends.  You are in a beautiful Tuscan villa, surrounded by cypress trees with a swimming pool with waterfalls of spring water. The rooms are complete with everything you could want and very comfortable. Rarely do you find people with genuine kindness like that of Mr. Silvano, his wife and their grandchildren. In fact, they were always ready to fulfill our every wish in any way. We thought that, since we didn't have a car, we would have difficulty moving from the hotel to the Equestrian Center but, for a modest price, Mr. Silvano was available to take us and bring us back up to four times a day. Truly recommended.

(12.09.2022)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg Mattare – September in Arezzo.  Perfect for visiting Arezzo and its surroundings and resting in a quiet place even during the day.
Hospitable owners, clean, with everything you need even to stay for many days. Availability of various accommodation solutions for individuals, couples, large families and groups.

(08.09.2022)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  ranamonia73 – Rome – IT – Three days immersed in the woods, wonderful!  Arriving at Villa Sargiano and finding yourself immersed in nature is a fantastic experience. Messrs. Loretta and Silvano welcome you with their wonderful smiles, truly kind and helpful people. We stayed in the chalet with 4 of us with two children, immersed in nature, with every possible comfort, hob, crockery, coffee machine with pods available, washing machine, oven, everything very clean and in excellent condition. There are two very comfortable sun loungers and a double bed, and a very comfortable sofa. A well-structured bathroom, all new and also very clean. Equipped with air conditioning which we did not need in this period and has heating with a boiler. If desired, the Chalet can be divided in two by comfortable curtains. I don't know if I'm forgetting something, but it really is a little paradise in the greenery, outside you will have the opportunity to have a barbecue with a long outdoor table and chairs, there are also 4 deckchairs, a drying rack and a sink to wash some clothes by hand. There is a wonderful spring water swimming pool with changing room and shower, all impeccably maintained, a place that if you visit remains in your heart and it is not irrelevant that it is 10 minutes from the center of Arezzo, a real gem, there I recommend staying here.

(29.08.2022)  4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg 726Lella – Oasis of tranquility – Welcoming and sociable hosts in a location surrounded by greenery, despite being close to population centres. A place perfectly suited to relaxation and relief from daily stress. Good water and adequately equipped swimming pool. Recommended for those who have rest and relaxation as a priority. An experience to be gladly repeated.

 

THANK YOU GUESTS FOR THE REVIEWS 2021

(26.12.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgMarco B. Visit to Arezzo 

A beautiful place immersed in the woods 10 minutes from Arezzo, the owners are kind and caring, a welcoming place surrounded by greenery! Comfortable rooms and a welcome welcome gift! Silvano excellent host!

(19.12.2021) 10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Chiara M.  Very beautiful, spacious and welcoming room.

Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Excellent location 5 minutes drive from Arezzo

(19.12.2021) 10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Federica
(19.12.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg booking-3273327660x368jpg  Roberto – Oasis of peace 

Clean room, perfectly tidy and with everything you need, very kind owner with special attention to guests, an oasis of peace, shame I only stayed one night. I will definitely come back.

(17.12.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgDomech – Attention to guests beyond all expectations.

We were contacted and followed by the property from the exact moment we booked. They provided us with information and support. The structure is truly very beautiful, surrounded by greenery, but just a few minutes' drive from the centre. Upon arrival we found a very welcome gift (bottle of local red wine) in the room. ADVISED!

(14.12.2021) 4/5 TripAdvisor-LogojpgWelcoming and precise 

Located a few minutes from Arezzo, it is located in the countryside and has a parking space. With an automatic gate, our rooms were clean and warm despite the dated fixtures, they don't have a kitchen but they provide you with snacks, tea, a kettle and a microwave with glasses so you can have breakfast in your room independently. Upon departure they honored us with a bottle of good Chianti, the road to reach the place in the last stretch is very rough and this could be improved.

(13.12.2021) 4/5 TripAdvisor-LogojpgAn oasis of peace 

Immersed in greenery and tranquility but not far from Arezzo centre. Friendly and extremely helpful owners/managers. Bed a little uncomfortable, at least for me (expecting my 8th month....

(08.12.2021) 10/10 589a4bbe5aa6293a4aac48c6png Anonymous
(21.11.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  A true oasis of peace

After a long 7-hour car journey to Florence we discovered that the booked hotel did not exist. Through booking, which thus remedied the misadventure caused to us, we go to this place surrounded by greenery where you can breathe the very clean air of 10 hectares of forest and serene thanks to the two kind and helpful owners. Arezzo is 5 minutes away by car and other destinations can also be reached in a short time. It was truly worth it.

(28.11.2021) 9/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Very beautiful villa,

we only stayed for one night but we had a very good time, comfortable rooms well kept and spotless. The owners were kind and helpful, we stopped to chat a bit with the lady who gave us information on the area. Not very far from Arezzo just 5 minutes by car. We really appreciated the bottle of wine found in the guest room. Highly recommended

(28.11.2021) 9/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Stefano
(07.11.2021)   4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg A nice place

Good location to reach the center of Arezzo by car, isolated and very quiet.
Having stayed in the chalet I can say in summer it is very comfortable, private barbecue equipped with a nice table outside. Large spaces inside with everything you need, above all clean. Small but very nice pool. Very friendly owners. Trekking route nearby to do.

(02.11.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  Excellent – ​​The villa is beautiful,

surrounded by greenery and very quiet. Apartments equipped with all comforts and well heated. The shared part of the kitchen is well organised. The owners are discreet people, very hospitable and helpful.

(02.11.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgHigh level 

Organization, friendliness, hospitality, cleanliness. Tranquility close to the city center. Three special days in a special environment. Thanks to Silvano and his staff who make unforgettable stays possible.

(31.10.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgEastern Center Three days of pure relaxation.

Villa Sargiano is an enchanting place, surrounded by greenery. Silvano and his wife are wonderful people. Exceptional hospitality and welcome. Clean and well furnished rooms. We will be back to visit you soon!!! Levante Group.

(11.10.2021) 4/5 TripAdvisor-LogojpgHappy evening with a great friend in Arezzo.

A lot of courtesy from the two hosts. I found the room welcoming and warm given the outside temperature. Excellent parking, beautiful external structure. The bathroom was very comfortable and the free bottle of wine was appreciated.

(05.10.2021) 5/5 downloadpng 
Andrea R. Friendliness...... wonderful place (03.10.2021)  8/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  The location is truly beautiful, the gentlemen are uniquely kind!
(13.09.2021)  10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Susanna   Nature and Courtesy 

Villa Sargiano is a small oasis of peace surrounded by nature but a stone's throw from the city and the Equestrian Center of Arezzo. A quiet and ideal place for relaxation after an intense day of sport and competition. We appreciated the great attention to detail, the impeccable cleanliness, the courtesy and availability. We will be happy to return in our future competitions in Arezzo!

(13.09.2021) 8/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Bruna – Courtesy and tranquility –

extremely helpful and courteous manager. Breakfast was not included but they gave us a bottle of wine and some snacks. Furthermore, there was a kettle and coffee machine available. Slightly rough asphalt in the last stretch of road (also limited to around 50 metres).

(13.09.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgRelaxation and silence –

A perfect place for those who love nature, silence and the convenience of being away from the world but close to the necessary. For those who need to sleep and treat themselves to the silence of the forest. Silvano is a person of human and cultural depth which alone is worth the trip.

(10.09.2021) 10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Rolando – Truly an oasis.

Excellent structure, we stayed in the chalet the little house in the woods, truly ideal for a family of 4 like us...plus 1 cat. Very nice apartment immersed in a cool forest where nothing is really missing, car parking in front of the door. The owners are very kind and helpful. To return calmly to make more use of the swimming pool and the exclusive barbeque area of ​​that apartment. I almost forgot, tap water is delicious and pure spring water. A fairy tale.

(05.09.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgHospitality and relaxation 

The family welcome and relaxation enjoyed at Villa Sargiano makes every stay an unforgettable memory. The convenience and proximity to the most attractive localities in the surrounding area allow for pleasant day trips. A huge thank you goes to the Owners for their helpful courtesy. You feel pampered and free at the same time. We will definitely be back.

(29.08.2021) 8/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Silvano proved to be an attentive, diligent and punctual host.

Very precise in his advice. The pool area is fantastic, the accommodation is excellent

(27.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgMakes you forget life outside the woods –

The place is very beautiful. The house is on a hill, in the middle of the woods, practically in a world apart. During our stay we didn't think about work or commitments, and even going out in the evening to get to Arezzo required a great effort of will. The pool is small but very well kept – like the house we stayed in. The managers, unlike what happens in other similar places in Italy, ensure that everything you need is available at home, right down to dish detergent and surface cleaner. Since Mr. Silvano is a perfectionist, I will close the review on a couple of small things that - if there was time and way - could be improved. A couple more or newer kitchen utensils wouldn't go amiss – a large knife, a non-stick pan. A couple of beds have slightly dated, slightly uncomfortable mattresses. But these are minor details: I recommend the place to anyone who has to go to Arezzo and the surrounding area, and wants to seriously rest.

(22.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Relax  – 3 days of pure relaxation.

Villa Sargiano is an enchanting place and above all it is Silvano and Loretta who make it so… Silvano's instructions allowed us to discover places of peace and tranquility… a dip in the pool to cool off… the delightful neighbors in the apartment…. practically everything perfect… thank you very much.

(16.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgEnchanting 

All very welcoming. Friendly and helpful owners. Clean and has every comfort. The only flaw is that in the rooms on the first floor there is no air conditioning and it was very hot. Fabulous pool and garden!

(13.08.2021) 10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Stéphane, fr.

Our stay was very pleasant and our hosts were very welcoming. Very wooded and quiet environment. Small gifts upon arrival (a bottle of Chianti and what to have for breakfast).

(13.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgStaying at Villa Sargiano 

Excellent stay at the Villa with swimming pool surrounded by the woods. Pleasant temperature although it was very hot in the city. Fresh and welcoming rooms on the ground floor. Owner always present and very helpful.

(13.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgRelaxing holiday

– We returned with pleasure for the second time to this splendid location surrounded by greenery in the name of relaxation not far from Arezzo. Regenerating the pool area. The owners are always friendly and helpful. Super recommended! Annalisa.

(13.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgSuper séjour in Tuscany 

Notre séjour a été très agréable. Our hosts are now three guests with some small gifts upon arrival (a Chianti shop and the first day of the day). Extremely woody and calm environment. In short: excellent

(12.08.2021)  10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Silvia S . 10 with PRAISE
(11.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg Holiday with friends .

Very nice place worth staying. The owners are very kind and always available. The swimming pool is very well kept and surrounded by greenery. Beautiful place. I really deserve to recommend it.

(09.08.2021)  10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Maja DE.
(09.08.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  Schönes Anwesen

Wir hatten entspannte Tage in dieser schönen Umgebung. Arezzo is a sowohl geschichtsträchtige als also gute Stadt zum Shoppen. Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und versergen einen mit Veranstaltungstipps und Restaurantempfehlungen. Nach Florenz kann man schnell mit dem Zug fahren. Der Poolbereich bietet sich zum entspannen an. Unser Zimmer war etwas hellhörig.

(30.07.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgExcellent experience 

We happened upon Villa Sargiano by chance, and were pleasantly surprised by the location and their managers. Two very helpful and kind people, who provided us with useful information for visiting Arezzo and the surrounding area. We were able to enjoy the tranquility of the site, and it was what we wanted... We had a great time.

(05.07.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgRelaxing stay 

The villa is surrounded by greenery, and is suitable for a relaxing stay in contact with nature. Great courtesy of the owners, who made available, included in the price, some very useful items during the stay.

(05.07.2021) 10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg John -

Location of the structure surrounded by greenery. Courtesy of the owners. In the structure we found many accessories and useful products included in the price

(05.07.2021) 9/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Sonia T.

We stayed at Villa Sargiano for only one night but we were still able to enjoy the peace that this place manages to convey. Thanks to Loretta and Silvano for their courtesy and availability. The location is also excellent, just a few minutes from the center of Arezzo

(04.07.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgFriendliness and comfort 

Very kind owners, very nice place, nice swimming pool and 10 minutes drive from the center of Arezzo. It can be easily reached despite the end of the road being a dirt road. They offered us a welcome bottle of chianti. Highly recommended.

(04.07.2021) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgA regenerating stay 

We only stayed at Villa Sargiano for a weekend but we managed to enjoy the peace and serenity that surrounds the villa, with its beautiful swimming pool surrounded by greenery. It was just what we were looking for! Silvano was an excellent host, welcoming and helpful. The location of the villa is also perfect, just a few minutes drive from the center of Arezzo.

(30.06.2021) 5/5 downloadpng F. Expert

Private villa on three floors, family welcome, priceless swimming pool.

(29.04.2021) 9/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg Katalin, HU –

I can only recommend it to hikers. We expected a little different at breakfast, but there was a reason. The host is very kind. The coffee was delicious and the area was beautiful. A microwave oven would be good if you already have an apartment.

 

THANK YOU GUESTS FOR THE REVIEWS 2020

(08.09.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgNobility and familiarity 

Noble cypresses and oaks embrace the clear body of water of the swimming pool, impeccable like the apartment and like the courteous welcome of Mr. Silvano, attentive to our every need and suggestions: from quality and not expensive restaurants in the area, to indications of parking to visit Arezzo (enchanting town!). A noble management but at the same time familiar and never intrusive. Much appreciated kettle, coffee machine, bottle of wine and snacks in the room for welcome.

(06.09.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgOasis of peace for Amazons 

We spent 4 days in the chalet nestled in the woods between one race and another for our daughter. An oasis of peace, silence and beauty. Excellent welcome, close and convenient location for the Arezzo equestrian centre, wonderful swimming pool. Possibility of cooking, outdoor barbecue which unfortunately we did not have time to use. The washing machine is very convenient.

(06.09.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgGorgeous structure 

Silent environment, surrounded by greenery. Managed by the owners in an impeccable manner. What about yes more? We will definitely return because we spent a weekend that will remain in our hearts. A heartfelt thank you to the managers, very kind people.

(01.09.2020)  8/10booking-3273327660x368jpg Marco HW, en –  Above all, the courtesy of the family who welcomed us.

Rare customer attention! The swimming pool is fantastic and meticulously maintained by Mr. Silvano. Thank you very much .  If I really have to find something wrong, there was no bidet in the bathroom. But I repeat, everything was fantastic from every point of view.

(01.09.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgKindness and discretion 

A very pleasant stay immersed in the silence of the forest. The owners welcomed us with great courtesy, following us step by step during our entire stay. They also offered us a plate of extraordinary figs by the pool!!! Thank you also for your discretion and for the pleasant exchange of opinions on very current issues.

(28.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  Fantastic – Everything fantastic,

the owner always available. Clean room and the welcome offered by the owners was plentiful. Thank you for the wonderful experience, if we return to Arezzo we will definitely stop again.

(27.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgNature and peace 

You always feel a little nostalgic when you return home after having been to places like this. It's the fault of swimming in the pool with the tips of the cypress trees moving in the wind, or of the sun in the morning illuminating the house in the woods passing through the trees, drinking coffee while observing the squirrels or a pair of jays hopping between the branches... Thanks to Mr Silvano, an attentive, discreet and very kind manager, to whom I hope to keep this splendid corner of Tuscany intact over time.

(25.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgSplendid holiday 

It is a lovely, relaxing and beneficial place. The Villa, the spring water pool and its guest living facilities are splendid, as are the owners. I highly recommend it!!! In fact, it would be fabulous to be able to move permanently. I could go on and give a million compliments and positive comments. A sincere thank you for the excellent welcome and kindness we received. Thanks again. Barbara.

(23.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgHoliday We had a great time 

Wonderful place and the owners of the splendid villa. We will definitely be back. Had a great sleep and fabulous nature. 5 minutes from Arezzo so everything is very convenient. An unparalleled peace.

(23.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgA corner of paradise 

We spent ten days in a corner of paradise immersed in the greenery of the villa's "house in the woods". Sunbathing and relaxing in the splendid, well-kept swimming pool. The kindness and availability of the owners made for a wonderful stay. Villa Sargiano is a very strategic point for visiting the splendid villages that characterize this region.

(08.20.2020) 10/10 589a4bbe5aa6293a4aac48c6png Alberta
(08.18.2020)  8/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Albert, lu – very nice place
(08.16.2020)  10/10 booking-3273327660x368jpg  Viola F.  – Very helpful and kind hosts,

they came to help us with everything. A place suitable for both families and groups of children. Excellent location because it is just a few minutes from Arezzo center and only an hour from Florence. Quiet, spacious and tidy place.

(15.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgRelaxing holiday 

Location surrounded by nature a few km from the center of Arezzo. Very familiar atmosphere and excellent welcome. Owners very kind and always available. Swimming pool surrounded by greenery ideal for hot days. Perfect for a relaxing holiday. Highly recommended!!! Annalisa.

(14.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgThe villa in the woods 

Villa Sargiano is a villa immersed in the woods, away from the noise but five minutes from the centre. We received an excellent welcome, friendly hosts who were always present but not intrusive... we felt at home.

(13.08.2020) 4/5 TripAdvisor-LogojpgA stay immersed in nature a few steps from Arezzo 

Villa Sargiano allows you to relax in the tranquility of the countryside just outside Arezzo. Cozy accommodation equipped with all comforts. The owners are very helpful and present. it is always pleasant to come back after a day around Tuscany and be able to relax in the swimming pool available. To be recommended!

(11.08.2020) 4/5 TripAdvisor-LogojpgGreat 

Looking for a structure that could accommodate us (9 people) after a misadventure in the previous one, in 30 minutes we discovered this villa. Beautiful, comfortable, well-kept, quiet, welcoming. We immediately felt welcomed and included in our needs. The owners are present but discreet, friendly and nice. Absolutely recommended.

(09.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgRelaxing weekend at Villa Sargiano 

I together with my friends (group of 14 people) had a great time at Villa Sargiano. Our stay was short but very pleasant as the structure is equipped with all comforts. Very quiet location. The owners were available from the beginning, very kind and nice!

(09.08.2020)   4/5 TripAdvisor-Logojpg EXCELLENT – Beautiful villa, with everything you need.

Owners friendly, kind and always available. We were looking for a place for some privacy and relaxation with friends, and it was the right place. Excellent barbecue area and pool area. Highly recommended.

(09.08.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-LogojpgNice Great Place.

Very friendly and helpful owner. I would happily return! The chalet is beautiful, tidy and clean. Very quiet and isolated place. Spent a nice weekend with friends in the Tuscan hills.

(30.06.2020) 5/5 downloadpng Andrea B.

We returned after a year. It's like going home. Very kind owners and wonderful place.

(06.30.2020) 5/5 downloadpng  Monia B.  Wonderful place and very kind owners.
(02.01.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  Perfect

Villa located a few minutes from Arezzo, very kind owners right from the start, spacious and very clean rooms, perfect for birthdays and New Years, many beds available, wifi always working. Very satisfied.

(02.01.2020) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  New Year's Eve – Magnificent location, quiet and well organised,

owner helpful and kind for everything. I also recommend this place to families. Very close to the center and equipped with a swimming pool, unfortunately as it was New Year's Eve I wasn't able to see it open.

 

THANK YOU GUESTS FOR THE REVIEWS 2019

(29.12.2019) booking-3273327660x368jpg – 10/10 – Salvatore. (en) EXCELLENT!! Relaxing.
you like the position, the location, the cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the owners (24.12.2019) booking-3273327660x368jpg – 8.0/10 – Anonymous.
(it) (17.12.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – 8.3/10 – Nicola S. (it)
(15.12.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – 10/10 – NADIA. (en) Weekend with small children. Excellent position. Very comfortable room. Beautiful country villa! (15.12.2019) 10/10 N.V635 – EXCELLENT WEEKEND –  Weekend with small children.
The villa is located in an easily accessible position with navigator directions and a few km from Arezzo. The spacious, welcoming and quiet double bedroom with double bed (real double bed, not single beds pushed together) and sofa bed. Large and clean bathroom. Kitchen available, used only to prepare breakfast for children. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We would like to return in spring-summer to fully enjoy the surrounding nature. Absolutely recommended. (08.12.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – 7/10 – Silvia. (en) “Good. The room was comfortable and quiet.
I didn't find any negative things, given the price I think I would have expected to find a shower cap and a small table in the room, still a good place without many pretensions. (07.12.2019) imagespng – 8/10 – Salvatore (it) “Good”
(02.12.2019) 9 /10 Sal.P.  Very kind and helpful owners, clean and large rooms.
The park is beautiful and equal to the description... Excellent facility for families.” (01.12.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – 10/10 – Ferdinando S. (it) “Exceptional.  Beautiful structure.
Excellent owners. Quiet place." (18.11.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – 10/10 – Michael AT (en) “Exceptional”
(11.11.2019)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 10/10 “And excellent. Go to believe." We have already been twice and will return in January: wonderful experience. The context is unique especially in summer thanks also to the beautiful swimming pool. The rooms are nice and clean. Above all, the warm welcome and availability make the stay wonderful
(04.11.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – 9.2/10 – Petre Mihai B. (it) “Exceptional”
(01.11.2019) 100% Andrea B.  “We went back a year later.  It's like going home. Very kind owners and wonderful place.” (26.10.2019) 100% Fabrizio R.
(08.09.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – Maria 9.6/10 – “Exceptional” – 
(31.08.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – Thomas (France) 7.9/10 – “ Beautiful location in nature with swimming pool”.
(08.27.2019)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  10/10 In the heart of Tuscan nature”  The structure is impressive, completely immersed in nature, in a forest. The rooms are spacious and clean. The very helpful owners welcomed us even at late hours due to their policy, allowing us to find a solution at the last minute and interrupt a long journey that had made the children impatient. Unfortunately, we stayed very little to be able to fully enjoy the beauty of the place and therefore give a more precise opinion, but I can still say that I had an excellent impression, so much so that, if I were to end up in those parts again, I would gladly return.

(08.26.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg – Priscilla (France) – 9 guests for 10 days – 7.9/10 – The Top The house is beautiful and much better than you imagine. The most: each room has its own bathroom with toilet. The shaded terrace and the tranquility of the residence and the owners who are lovely, hospitable and very helpful. Beautiful holiday.
(19.08.2019)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  10/10 August at Villa Sargiano It was nice to stay in the Casetta nel Bosco, immersed in peace and nature.
Silvano and Loretta, very kind, are available for every need. The swimming pool is an excellent and fun solution in the summer heat. We recommend it for spending moments of rest and refreshment away from the noise of the city, despite being close to the center of Arezzo. Carolina and Paolo T. (12.08.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg 9.2/10 All very welcoming in total relaxation.
(11.08.2019) 100% Monia B. “Wonderful place and very kind owners”.
(04.08.2019)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  10/10 From Wienna – “Everything as it should be …” Everything went well, the pool is great, I was here with my wife and son and we all had fun, the hosts are very kind and available and helped us a lot.
(03.08.2019) David from Austriadownloadpng AIRBNB Everything was fine,  the pool is huge and very clean, it is definitely the highlight of the accommodation. The hosts are very kind, friendly and helpful … (20.07.2019) LS Expedia Check-in: Personal – Room: Spacious, Clean – Location: Safe, Quiet
(28.06.2019)  booking-3273327660x368jpg

THANK YOU GUESTS FOR THE REVIEWS 2018

(30/12/2018)  100%

(12/23/2018)   4/5  Nice stay!!  We were guests of Villa Sargiano, we were 3 families with children, we had a good time.
The hosts are very helpful, the rooms are clean, the house is equipped for a relaxing and peaceful stay! Recommended! (16/12/2018) TripAdvisor-Logojpg TripAdvisor-5star1png 5/5 Arezzo, the city of Christmas and beyond.  Welcoming environment immersed in a magical forest, far from chaos.
Owners really kind, nice and available to illustrate the surrounding area and Arezzo. Definitely to be recommended, we will return because we love Tuscany. A warm greeting to Messrs. Silvano and Loretta who shower you with attention.

(10/12/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5  Fabulous  experience spent in this beautiful property! We stayed for two nights in Arezzo, the city of Christmas and we had a really good time. We had booked the little house in the woods online and I must say that right from the moment of booking it looked good, the owner is very courteous and punctual, they implement the pre-check in, which I had never done, but very useful because when you find yourself in the villa in two minutes you do everything. The house in the woods is a small studio apartment outside the rest of the villas, equipped with everything, very comfortable and spacious, very quiet. It really gives the feeling of being alone!! The cleanliness was very good, the helpfulness of the owners was excellent, what else can I add other than to say simply fabulous!! The location is also excellent, it is located in an area outside Arezzo but in less than 10 minutes you are in the centre!(10/122018)

(08/12/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5  Top  Lovely location,

immersed in nature, the structure is clean and welcoming and very in line with the forest, but what makes it special are the owners, 2 wonderful people who pamper their guests with their kindness and attention. I can't wait to return... satisfied

(05/12/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5  Excellent!  We stayed here for one night in November. The room was warm and spacious (there are four of us). You can use a large common room with everything you need, even for breakfast. The owner was very helpful. I advise

(19/11/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  5/5   Three days in Sargiano!  8 of us stayed in a very nice and clean house with a large living room and kitchen and bathroom in the living area. Three bedrooms upstairs, all with bathroom. Right and comfortable spaces. The structure is surrounded by greenery and is very close to Arezzo and all its beautiful villages.

(19/11/2018)  booking-3273327660x368jpg 10/10 Excellent welcome – Warm and clean room.

(07/11/2018)  booking-3273327660x368jpg 9.2/10 The House in the Woods.

Yes, a beautiful structure and above all set in a splendid environment. Place and natural environment.


(19/11/2018)  Expedia.com 5/5  Very comfortable location 5' from the center of Arezzo.

The managers made us feel "at home". We recommend it and will return if we decide to return to these parts. Check-in:Personal,Lobby,Fast,Welcome gift. Room: Comfortable bed, Clean, Spacious, Quiet, Clean bathroom. Location: Silent

(04/11/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Relaxation and Peace.  It is always a pleasure to return to Villa Sargiano, hospitality, peace and relaxation just a stone's throw from the center are priceless.
The owners are a nice and very helpful couple. Thanks to Silvano and Lorella!! Until next time !! (04/11/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 A week in the Chalet del Bosco!  It is the third time we have come here to Villa Sargiano. It is a wonderful place where peace and relaxation reign! The house is very welcoming, clean, equipped and heated even in winter. Silvano and Loretta are extraordinary people. They welcomed us and gave us their best as always! We recommend stopping here where you can discover not only a beautiful place but also peace and serenity beyond all imagination. Thanks Loretta and Silvano!

(30/10/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 A magical place!  Enchanting villa immersed in absolute peace. I booked the penthouse for one night for a wedding, we had a great time. The villa has all the comforts to spend moments in absolute relaxation and autonomy, from the kitchen to the wifi, to the laundry room, to the fireplace. The hosts are priceless, always smiling and available to satisfy every request. Their advice is invaluable for foreigners who want to visit the surrounding Tuscan cities which, given the location of the villa, are very close. Absolutely recommended if you seriously want to unplug and be a stone's throw from the most famous Tuscan cities.

(15/10/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Silence, Cleanliness and Courtesy!!  Clean and quiet room!!! Very kind and helpful owners!! Excellent stay I recommend it!!! I recommend it especially to people who participate in the horse show because it is only 3 km from the Arezzo Equestrian Center!!

(14/10/2018)  TripAdvisor-Logojpg TripAdvisor-5star1png 5/5 Kind welcome from the hosts  Clean room with very spacious bathroom.
Slightly gloomy furnishings.

(13/10/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Relaxing weekend!  We were there for a horse show which is 5 minutes away, the villa is comfortable with attention to the smallest details, you feel great, it is a relaxing place immersed in the woods, the very kind owners take great care of their guests, in the Villa there was everything and all the comforts.

(09/09/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 10/10 Excellent Location!

 We spent 3 nights in the chalet surrounded by the greenery of Villa Sargiano on the occasion of a horse show at the Arezzo Equestrian Center just 5 minutes from the b&b. The place has many comforts such as: washing machine, hob, dishes and pot, iron, fridge etc. Very friendly and nice owner. In short, an experience to be repeated as soon as possible!! Best regards

(27/08/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 10/10 Three days of peace!

I stayed 3 days in August with my family. Excellent location located a few km from Arezzo, immersed in the woods. An oasis of peace and relaxation, pampered by the attention of the owner. Highly recommended.


(20/08/2018) tripadvisor 8/10 Oasis of Peace and relaxation in the cool of the woods 

Enchanting location in the cool of the woods just a few minutes from Arezzo. Beautiful and welcoming home, equipped with everything for your stay. Very kind and caring owners. Regenerating holiday, especially after a dip in the cool spring water pool.

(18/08/2018) tripadvisor 8/10 Visit Arezzo and its surroundings.

We stayed here for four days at the chalet in the woods, ideal for families and for those who want to relax. The owners are very friendly and available for any information. Excellent location for visiting Arezzo, just outside the city.


(08/16/2018)  Expedia.com 5/5  We had spent two nights at Villa Sargiano.

The cadre is charming, our hosts are of a great kind and good advice. The region is tres beautiful, I recommend living in this restaurant.

(15/08/2018) booking-3273327660x368jpg 9,6/10
(14/08/2018) tripadvisor 4/5 Escape weekend. booking-3273327660x368jpg 8,8/10  

Beautiful location surrounded by greenery, just enough for a bit of fresh air just a stone's throw from Arezzo. Friendliness and courtesy of the owners so available and present. The picture ends with the swimming pool to cool off after the tour in the beautiful Tuscan town... a must try... The location close to the city but at the same time far from the chaos and a relaxing place in the middle of the woods. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

(05/08/2018) tripadvisor  8/10 HOLIDAY! Not even ten minutes' drive from Arezzo,

surrounded by greenery and tranquility, Villa Sargiano pampered us....The cicadas, with their chirping, the villa, very beautiful and well-kept, the room very clean and comfortable, tastefully furnished, the owners, very helpful.....we felt part of their family. We will be back!

(05/08/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 10/10 Wonderful

stay in the “chalet” with the best host!  My husband and I, and our young baby, traveled with friends for a weekend stay in Arezzo. We were greeted warmly by Silvano and taken down to the chalet, which has a kitchenette, A/C, TV, fridge, etc. They provided a brand new crib for our baby, which she slept great in! The bed was very comfortable, and it was great to have the room and kitchen for our friends to come down and hang out and drink wine with us. Silvano checked in with us daily to make sure our stay was comfortable. When we checked out, we were given a bottle of Chianti! We hope to travel back soon so we can experience more of the area, and would definitely stay here again!

(July 2018)  from Netherlands – downloadpng  Airbnb

Een mooi klassiek Italianans huis: zeer ruime kamers, schoon en net buiten de stad. Vriendelijke ontvangst en via (Hidden by Airbnb) translatie gaat de communicatie snel en effectief!

(July 2018)  From Copenhagen Denmark – downloadpng   Airbnb

Vores familie var meget glade for den særlig varme og æstfrie modtagelse vi fik. According to this villa, there are many gifts with fantastic color – all of which are beautiful even in Arezzo. I want you to be happy with Loretta Igen, I'll tell you how to do it.

(04/07/2018) booking-3273327660x368jpg 10/10
(28/05/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Ten out of ten!  

We stayed in the little house in the woods of Villa Sargiano for just one night, having accompanied our daughter to Arezzo for a singing competition. Given the limited time available, we didn't bring anything with us. But we found everything, from the hairdryer to the milk boiler for the baby. Friendliness, kindness, attention to detail. The most beautiful thing for us who love music and singing was waking up to the thousand notes of the blackbirds in the oak forest surrounding the house. A stone's throw from the city!. We will be back!

(05/18/2018)  booking-3273327660x368jpg10/10  The place is very relaxing and close to the center.
(08/05/2018)   booking-3273327660x368jpg10/10 Excellent!  Tranquility and cleanliness
(03/05/2018)   booking-3273327660x368jpg8.8/10 Excellent!
The Little House in the Woods. (04/04/2018)   booking-3273327660x368jpg8.8/10
(09/05/2018) tripadvisor  8/10 Trip to Arezzo. 

Very large structure surrounded by greenery, on the slopes of a hill whose name I don't know exactly. We were welcomed by the owner, an extremely kind person, who also gave me directions on where to go for a run in the morning (the surrounding places are beautiful for this reason). The pool was empty, but being a hit and run for work, no problem. Spacious rooms, comfortable bed and total silence. There's no TV, but that's okay. Only comment, there was no possibility of having breakfast, not a problem, but it would have been nice to enjoy it on the porch. However I had a good time.

(01/05/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Beautiful Villa surrounded by greenery recommended for large groups.

Complete with all comforts, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and a large kitchen equipped with everything you need, there is even a billiard table and a large outdoor area with dining tables, the couple who run it spare no effort to please every request, if you don't pay too much attention to the slightly kitsch style of the furnishings (bedspread and damask curtains) everything is perfect

(30/04/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 I highly recommend it.  

We stayed for two nights. Upon our arrival the very kind owner welcomed us, very helpful and kind, the room was comfortable, the only small flaw was the shower rod, in my opinion it should be replaced, overall very good, I highly recommend it.

(30/03/2018)TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg  5/5 Lovely apartment in quiet foothills of Tuscany  I

arrived on a cold wet afternoon, Silvano and his wife were very accommodating and even gifted me a bottle of red! Apartment was cozy and homely with a fireplace and great self-catered kitchen. Everything was spotless also.

(06/02/2018) booking-3273327660x368jpg 10/10  

Formidable stay in a beautiful region where you eat super well, at a modest price.  Hôtes adorables. Villa ideally located, in the heart of Shadows and Tuscany, equipped with all comforts. We welcome the calm in the environment of olives and champs, within a few minutes of the center of town and shops. Tout était parfait.

(09/02/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Super Séjour in Arezzo 

Hôtes formidables de Bienveillance. Nous avons eu l'impression d'être chez nous. Calm and tranquility, just a few minutes from the center of Arezzo, in the heart of Tuscany and the Shadows. Irreproachable ownership of the bedrooms and the house.

(09/01/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 5/5 Comfortable.

New Year's Eve spent there with friends, well heated environment, comfort and intimacy. Good for relaxing with loved ones and spending a few days of pure rest in the name of well-being and relaxation.

(07/01/2018) TripAdvisor-5star1png TripAdvisor-Logojpg 10/10 Beautiful.

Spacious and welcoming villa, perfect for a weekend with family/friends or as a couple. Impeccable hospitality and availability of the owners. Large rooms with their own bathroom. All perfect. Advised!

(03/01/2018) tripadvisor 08/10 Beautiful.

Beautiful and welcoming location, comfortable and comfortable rooms, ideal for spending a weekend with friends and girlfriend. Excellent value for money, helpful and very hospitable staff. I highly recommend.

      Booking Reviews

Romantic and relaxing weekend

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Beautiful villa immersed in a natural park and a few km from Arezzo. The owner was professional and very kind and the room was intimate and very welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

Avatar for Leonardo IT
Leonardo IT
More reviews
VILLA SARGIANO REVIEWS

Book online today and enjoy a relaxing stay with us

Italian